The free portal for lawyers and service providers > Show > Lawyers > Filmrecht > Dr. Hans-Juergen Homann

Dr. Hans-Juergen Homann

Germany/ Land Berlin

Berlin 10117 Marienstr. 2
Phone: 0 302 472 90 86;
Web page: www.homann.com
Post ID: 164581

The law firm of lawyer Dr. Hans-Juergen Homann in Berlin advises on all areas of copyright- and media law. She specializes in entertainment law, as the music legal, Filmrecht, television law, stage right, Theaterrecht, publishing law, Games and games right, Music Publishing Law, Press Law, right to privacy, Fotorecht, Designrecht, Internet Law, Online law or trademark.

Among the areas of activity of the law firm Dr. Homann is one e.g.. the design of all necessary contracts in the media business, advising the name- AND TRADEMARK, representation in court and the drafting of reports.

Loading Google map…

Posted in Show, Filmrecht, Internet Law, Trademark Law, Media Law, Press Law, Lawyers, Copyright

LAWYERS

Your continued use of the Site, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information

The cookie settings on this website are at "allow cookies" adjusted, to enable the best surfing experience. If you are using this website without changing cookie settings or "Accept" clicking, you explain agree.

Conclude

Das Kostenlose Portal für Anwälte und Dienstleister > Anzeigen > Rechtsanwälte > Filmrecht > Dr. Hans-Jürgen Homann

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Homann

Deutschland/ Land Berlin

Berlin 10117 Marienstr. 2
Telefon: 0 302 472 90 86;
Webseite: www.homann.com
Post ID: 164581

Die Kanzlei von Rechtsanwalt Dr. Hans-Jürgen Homann aus Berlin berät in allen Bereichen des Urheber- und Medienrechts. Sie ist spezialisiert auf das Entertainmentrecht, wie das Musikrecht, Filmrecht, Fernsehrecht, Bühnenrecht, Theaterrecht, Verlagsrecht, Games und Spielerecht, Musikverlagsrecht, Presserecht, Persönlichkeitsrecht, Fotorecht, Designrecht, Internetrecht, Onlinerecht oder Markenrecht.

Zu den Tätigkeitsgebieten der Kanzlei Dr. Homann zählt z.B. die Gestaltung aller notwendigen Verträge im Medienbusiness, die Beratung beim Namens- und Markenschutz, die Vertretung vor Gericht und die Erstellung von Gutachten.

Loading Google map…

Veröffentlicht unter Anzeigen, Filmrecht, Internetrecht, Markenrecht, Medienrecht, Presserecht, Rechtsanwälte, Urheberrecht

ANWÄLTE

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen